kontakt os

Vores medarbejdere

SALG LUGER

Nicklas Neij

Sales

nicklas@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 04

Salj ClickitUp

Jack Columbus

Sales

jack@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 06

Salj ClickitUp

Ivan Gardasevic

Sales

ivan@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 10

Salj ClickitUp

Petra Fasth

Sales

petra@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 09

SAlj ClickitUp

Max Nilsson

Sales

max@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 15

HenrikBW-300x300

Salj Clickitup

Henrik Sturesson

Sales Manager

henrik@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 05

Fredrik Johansson

CEO och Partner

fredrik@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 01


Mårten Johansson

PRODUCT- & QUALITY MANAGER

marten@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 03

Milo Ahlström

Marketing & Sales

milo@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 07

Henrik Karlsson

PRODUCTIONS MANAGER

henrik.karlsson@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 11

Marianne Bergström

Production coordinator

marianne@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 12

Jan Enlund

Service technician

jan@ergosafe.se

+46 (0)10-480 47 08

Ronny Fykell

mounter

ronny@ergosafe.se

Jesper Andersson

mounter

jesper@ergosafe.se

besøg os

Vores kontor

ErgoSafe AB-Halmstad

Reparatörgatan 1,
SE-302 62 Halmstad
Phone +46(0)10-480 47 00

ErgoSafe AB-Stockholm

Kistvägen 16,
SE-122 45 Enskede
Phone +46(0)10-480 47 00

besøg os

Åbningstider

Vores omstilling er åben kl. 08.00 til 16.00, mandag til fredag.Vi har frokostlukket kl. 12.00 – 12.30.